'Songs For The Turntable' 10" Black Vinyl


10" Black Vinyl Record

The latest Drivin N Cryin - 'Songs For The Turntable' This fourth in a series of four EPs includes five new songs, produced by Paul Ebersold at Nashville's Sound Kitchen Recording Studios and Memphis' Ardent Recording Studios.

1. Strangers
2. Turn
3. Roll Away The Song
4. Love Is The World
5. Jesus Christ!

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 30 June, 2014.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Drivin n Cryin.com Store. Powered by Zen Cart