Kevn Kinney & The Golden Palominos release 'a good country mile'

Aug 2, 2011 - We're very proud to announce the release of the first new Kevn Kinney solo record since 2004! Produced by Whisper Tames The Lion and (Whatever Happened To) The Great American Bubble Factory producer Anton Fier, this 10 track tour de force is Kevn's finest solo work to date! Featured musicians include Anton Fier, Chris Masterson, Jim Campilongo, Andy Hess, Tony Scherr, Aaron Lee Tasjan, Jon Cowherd, Eleanor Masterson, Leslie Mendelson and Lianne Smith. Available on CD and iTunes. Track listing: 1. never gonna change 2. gotta move on (again) 3. challenge 4. hurricane 5. wild dog moon pt.2 6. a good country mile 7. set in stone 8. bird 9. in the land (of things that used to be) 10. southwestern state