Relix Magazine Debuts 1st Track From 'Songs For The Turntable'

Relix Magazine Audio Premiere: Drivin N Cryin “Strangers” December 20, 2013

Songs For The Turntable is the fourth and final recording from Drivin N Cryin's EP series. The new EP followsSongs From The LaundromatSongs About Cars, Space and The Ramones and Songs From The Psychedelic Time Clock. Today we premiere "Strangers" from Songs For The Turntable, which will be released on January 14, 2014 on Blank Records. Drivin N Cryin will close out the year with a series of dates in their native south, starting on December 26. As the group hits the road, Kevn Kinney and company will be joined by new lead guitarist Aaron Lee Tasjan. Listen here: