'REM' Video Contest Grand Prize Winner

Drivin N Cryin is pleased to announce the Grand Winner of the DNC 'REM' Video Contest. But first, a BIG thank you to all the 'REM' video creators! We appreciate the creativity and the effort put forth. Each

one of them will receive will receive an autographed CD of 'Songs From The Laundromat'. Additionally, we've decided to award runners-up status to Greg Chapman (1,182 views & 43 likes) and Collin Pisarra (643 views & 112 likes) based on their combined views and likes. They will also receive 2 passes to a DNC show of their choice and a meet-n-greet with the band.

And so without further

ado, the Grand Prize Winner (with currently 16,820 views and counting!)... 'REM' writer and director Jonathan Spencer! Mr. Spencer will receive 2 tickets to the DNC show o

f his choice (travel and accommodations not included), a meet & greet with the band + 2 DNC ball caps, 2 DNC TShirts and an autographed box of funnel cake mix from Kevn Kinney!

Jonathan would like to thank the following people for their tremendous contributions to the project:

Co-Director and DP : Jon Hill
Filmmaker and Editor : Eamon Glennon
Filmmaker and Cameras : Michael Kallio
Crew : Travis C. Mitchell and Brendan Davis
Choreographer : Ashley Ann Watkins
Cast : James Preston, Eamon Glennon, Greg Scali, Alejandro Edda, Laura Slade Wiggins, Ashley Ann Watkins, Jonathan Spencer

Executive Produced by Jonathan and Sloane Spencer for Country Fried Rock and Heatmouth Productions LLC

Check out their beautiful creation below: