Tim produces Dave Franklin record

Recently, Drivin N Cryin's Tim Nielsen had the privledge of working with Atlanta musician and long-time friend Dave Franklin. Tim produced (and played bass on) Dave's new release "Lost in the Middle of the Long Way Home," a collection of Americana and roots-based songs also featuring DNC drummer Dave V. Johnson, Abby Owens, Vic Stanley, Kevin Morrison, Rob Gal, Leah Calvert, Nelson Nolen, Matt Stoessel and DNC's own Kevn Kinney. Check out the video for "Warm Blanket" HERE and be sure to download the new songs at iTunes! Click

HERE to visit Dave's website.